Our Staff

Directors

John Quinn – Director, LLB (Hons), DIP, LP, NP

Mark McBride – Director, LLB (Hons), DIP, LP, NP

James Reid – Director, LLB, DIP, LP, SLA

Amy Ieropoulos – Director, LLB (Hons), (Euro), DIP, LP, NP

Margaret McMillan – Director, Business Development and Marketing

 

Staff contact details

Nicola Bell                             nicola@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5886

Carol Dean                           carol@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5873

Amanda Dempsey               amanda@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5877

Fiona Fairfield                      fiona@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 01506 353 406

Hazel Hamilton                     hazel@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5882

James Higgins                     jamesh@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 01506 353 407

Karen Houston                     karenh@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 771 3911

Amy Ieropoulos                    Amy@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 01506 353 404

Karter Kane                          karter@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 01506 353 401

Mark McBride                       mark@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5875

Irene McGraw                       Irene@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5883

Margaret McMillan              margaret@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5887

Pamela Murdoch                  pamela@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 01506 353 405

Richard Murray                    richard@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5885

John Quinn                           john@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5876

Sarah Ramage                     sarah@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 01506 353 403

James Reid                          james@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5879

Leanne Reidford                  leanne@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5881

Sharon Stoddard                  sharon@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5874

Ashleigh Walker                   ashleigh@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5878

Ruth Wilkie                           ruth@wallacequinn.co.uk/ 0141 773 5872